Start creative self-care with Unwindle
Start creative self-care with Unwindle
Cart 0
Live Session: Watercolor Summer Bouquet
Unwindle

Live Session: Watercolor Summer Bouquet

Regular price $7.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Are you ready for a moment of creative relaxation?

Join our relaxing watercolor session and paint a Watercolor Summer Bouquet. All experience levels are welcome, so don't worry if you just started out. We're taking it step-by-step in an easy way!

Our live sessions are being hosted through Zoom for 45 minutes that you will receive the meeting link after purchase. 

Even if you have a busy schedule, give yourself these 45 minutes to completely relax and indulge in a creative activity. After the live session, a recording will be available for a week.

What materials do you need?

  • Watercolor paper
  • A size 8 round brush and size 0 round brush
  • Watercolor paints: dark green, bright green, purple, pink, yellow or any other colors you like for your bouquet
  • 2 jars of water
  • A paper towel
  • Optional: hairdryer

Don't have all the materials? Purchase a complete watercolor starter kit here.

Time schedule 

  • Sunday, August 15, 8:00pm - 8:45pm CEST (Amsterdam, NL)
  • Sunday, August 15, 11:00am - 11:45am PDT (San Francisco, US)
  • Sunday, August 15, 2:00pm - 2:45pm EDT (New York, US)
  • Sunday, August 15, 7:00pm - 7:45pm BST (London, UK)

 Check WorldTimeBuddy if your timezone is not listed.

 

You can purchase our live sessions separately to get to know Unwindle in an accessible way. All live sessions are included if you become an Unwindle member (click here for the monthly membership or here for the annual membership).