Start creative self-care with Unwindle
Start creative self-care with Unwindle
Cart 0
Live Session: Watercolor Autumn Leaves Bookmarks
Live Session: Watercolor Autumn Leaves Bookmarks
Unwindle

Live Session: Watercolor Autumn Leaves Bookmarks

Regular price $7.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Are you ready for a moment of creative relaxation?

Join our relaxing watercolor session and paint Autumn Leaves Bookmarks. All experience levels are welcome, so don't worry if you just started out. We're taking it step-by-step in an easy way!

This live session is being hosted through Zoom for 45 minutes that you will receive the meeting link after purchase. 

Even if you have a busy schedule, give yourself these 45 minutes to completely relax and indulge in a creative activity. After the live session, a recording will be available for a week.

What materials do you need:

  • Two pieces of bookmark shaped watercolor paper
  • A size 6 round brush and size 0 round brush
  • Watercolor paints: red (warm tone), orange, yellow (warm tone), light brown, dark brown
  • 2 jars of water
  • A paper towel
  • Masking tape
  • Optional: hair dryer

    Don't have all the materials? Purchase a complete watercolor starter kit here.

    Time schedule 

    • Sunday, October 24, 8:00pm - 8:45pm CEST (Amsterdam, NL)
    • Sunday, October 24, 11:00am - 11:45am PDT (San Francisco, US)
    • Sunday, October 24, 2:00pm - 2:45pm EDT (Toronto, CA)
    • Sunday, October 24, 7:00pm - 7:45pm BST (London, UK)

     Check WorldTimeBuddy if your timezone is not listed.

     

    You can purchase our live sessions separately to get to know Unwindle in an accessible way. All live sessions are included if you become an Unwindle member (click here for the monthly membership or here for the annual membership).