Start creative self-care with Unwindle
Start creative self-care with Unwindle
Cart 0
Live Session: Special Painting Meditation with Dr. Amaey Parekh
Live Session: Special Painting Meditation with Dr. Amaey Parekh
Unwindle

Live Session: Special Painting Meditation with Dr. Amaey Parekh

Regular price $7.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Are you ready for a moment of creative relaxation?

Join us this month with a special live painting meditation session with art therapist & psychologist Amaey Parekh. While painting, Amaey will guide you through breathing and visualization exercises. You will experience how it feels to open up your heart and allow yourself to feel more self-love. 💗

All experience levels are welcome, don't worry if you're just starting out, we're taking it step-by-step in a relaxing way!

This live session is being hosted through Google Meet for 1 hour that you will receive the meeting link after purchase. 
Even if you have a busy schedule, give yourself an hour to completely relax and indulge in a creative activity. After the live session, a recording will be available for a week.

What materials do you need?

  • Watercolor paper (A3 or A4 )
  • Watercolor paint
  • Flat brush large and round brush
  • Markers/ pens

      Don't have these materials? Purchase a complete watercolor starter kit here.

      Time schedule 

      • Sunday, June 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm CEST (Amsterdam, NL)
      • Sunday, June 27, 8:30am - 9:30am PDT (San Francisco, US)
      • Sunday, June 27, 11:30am - 12:30pm EDT (Toronto, CA)
      • Sunday, June 27, 9:00pm - 10:00pm IST, (Mumbai, IN)

       Check WorldTimeBuddy if your timezone is not listed.

      You can purchase our live sessions separately to get to know Unwindle in an accessible way. All live sessions are included if you become an Unwindle member (click here for the monthly membership or here for the annual membership).