Start creative self-care with Unwindle
Start creative self-care with Unwindle
Cart 0
Live Session: Watercolor popsicle
Unwindle

Live Session: Watercolor popsicle

Regular price $7.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Are you ready for a moment of creative relaxation?

Join our relaxing watercolor session and paint some refreshing popsicles with us. All experience levels are welcome, so don't worry if you just started out. We're taking it step-by-step in an easy way!

Our live sessions are being hosted through Google Meet for 45 minutes that you will receive the meeting link after purchase. 

Even if you have a busy schedule, give yourself these 45 minutes to completely relax and indulge in a creative activity. After the live session, a recording will be available for a week.

What materials do you need?

  • Watercolor paper
  • A size 8 round brush
  • Watercolor paints: any (bright) colors you like
  • 2 jars of water
  • A paper towel
  • Optional: hairdryer 

Don't have all the materials? Purchase a complete watercolor starter kit here.

Time schedule 

  • Sunday, July 18, 8:00pm - 8:45pm CEST (Amsterdam, NL)
  • Sunday, July 18, 11:00am - 11:45am PDT (San Francisco, US)
  • Sunday, July 18, 2:00pm - 2:45pm EDT (New York, US)
  • Sunday, July 18, 7:00pm - 7:45pm BST (London, UK)

 Check WorldTimeBuddy if your timezone is not listed.

 

You can purchase our live sessions separately to get to know Unwindle in an accessible way. All live sessions are included if you become an Unwindle member (click here for the monthly membership or here for the annual membership).