Start creative self-care with Unwindle
Start creative self-care with Unwindle
Cart 0
Live Session: Dawn Sky Landscape
Unwindle

Live Session: Dawn Sky Landscape

Regular price $7.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Are you ready for a moment of creative relaxation?

Join our relaxing watercolor session and paint a beautiful dawn sky with us. All experience levels are welcome, so don't worry if you just started out. We're taking it step-by-step in an easy way!

This live session is being hosted through Zoom for 60 minutes that you will receive the meeting link after purchase. 

Even if you have a busy schedule, give yourself these 60 minutes to completely relax and indulge in a creative activity. After the live session, a recording will be available for a week.

What materials do you need?

  •  Watercolor paper
  • A size 8 round brush, A Size 1 round brush
  • Watercolor paints: Black, Yellow, Blue (Phthalo Blue / Ultramarine Blue)
  • 2 jars of water
  • A paper towel, pencil, eraser, masking tape
  • Optional: hairdryer

Don't have all the materials? Purchase a complete watercolor starter kit here.

Time schedule 

  • Sunday, August 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm CEST (Amsterdam, NL)
  • Sunday, August 22, 8:00am - 9:00am PDT (San Francisco, US)
  • Sunday, August 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm EDT (Toronto, CA)
  • Sunday, August 22, 8:30pm - 9:30pm IST, (Mumbai, IN)

 Check WorldTimeBuddy if your timezone is not listed.

 

You can purchase our live sessions separately to get to know Unwindle in an accessible way. All live sessions are included if you become an Unwindle member (click here for the monthly membership or here for the annual membership).